Northern Colorado European car specialists.

With ASE certified Technicians, you can be sure your vehicle is in good hands.

Services

Review Us

Check what a few people are saying about their experiences having their cars worked on by Mr Mechanic Auto Repair. Please feel free to review us on any of the review and testimonial links below. Thank you.

A few TESTIMONIALS

Thanks for the great service and prices on my Prius!

By Sherri Maliszewski in Loveland, CO - January 20, 2010

By Sherri Maliszewski in Loveland, CO - January 20, 2010 I am very happy with the service and prices I've gotten here to service my Prius. It's nice to know that I don't have to go to a "special" dealer and pay big bucks to service my Toyota prius! Mr Mechanic got me in and out fast with superb service! Thanks again to all of you, I'll bring all of our vehicles here and tell everyone about you! Keep up the great work.

Trustworthy and Patient

By Roselyn - Dec 29, 2009

I went to Mr. Mechanic for my first time with the smell of burning antifreeze as my complaint. When I learned that my head gaskets were the issue, Kate and the guys were extremely patient and thoughtful in answering all of my questions and explaining things in my language. They fixed me up really quickly, and even fixed some other things while inside the engine (that would have caused bigger issues in the future) at no additional labor cost. I will definitely go back to them in the future.‎

Professionals‎

By Michael - Nov 26, 2009

I had both my cars serviced at Mr. Mechanic and will continue to have them serviced there in the future. The staff is knowledgeable and polite. They are thorough and tell you up front what needs to be done and what can wait. With reasonable prices and great results you can't ask for more. Mike McEneaney‎

Worth a 73-mile drive!‎

By caddisgirl - Jul 20, 2009

Mike and his gang are so terrific, I will go out of my way -- 73 miles out of my way -- to bring my classic VW Westfalia (Westy) Vanagon from Golden to Fort Collins so that she can get serviced by the best in the Rocky Mountain West. These guys are Westy wizards. They completely rebuilt the engine on my little darling, and they can fix the camper parts -- like a broken stove -- too! They're honest, reasonable and, while I know this sounds weird, they're gentlemanly. The whole team is polite and well-mannered. For about 20 years, until he retired, I took my cars to a fabulous mechanic who was so crabby and snarly, I called him "Nasty Ray." So, along with the fair prices and brilliant auto work, it's really nice to take the car to such a chivalrous group of guys. Thanks, Mike! Betsy in Golden‎

Excellent Service‎

By Spaz - Jul 1, 2009

I have been a customer of Mr Mechanic several times. Each time I have brought my car in for emergency repair the people at Mr Mechanic have taken care of my needs quickly. I am a Realtor and I need to have my car. Mr Mechanic understands my needs and accommodates me every time. It could be that I just need a ride to and from my office or that I get scheduled in immediately depending on the situation. I wouldn't go anywhere else.‎

Friendly, Reliable and Fast‎

By Reu - Jun 23, 2009

Mike and his crew are all very friendly. I had quite a few issues with my Denali. His team worked on the suspension and drive train of my SUV. They originally had told me it would be a few days. At the end of the next day I received a call my vehicle was finished. The work was done and it drives like a dream.‎

Professional Honest and Great Service

By Nic - Jun 17, 2009

My 1995 Chevy Z28 was running poorly and I thought it needed spark plugs and told Mike to go ahead and change them at a cost of $300.00.(The only way to get to the plugs is from under the car and you have to remove other components. When I went to pick up my car the bill was only $55.00, as after Mike looked at it all it needed was a new fuel filter. I really appreciated his honesty and doing only what was necessary. A true professional. Thanks again‎ maps.google.com

Please start your review of Mr Mechanic Auto Repair at the number one link which is GOOGLE, then YELP would be great. Any other link after that if you feel comfortable helping us get new customers. Google provides the strongest new customer generation for this company, and we appreciate them for telling new prospects about your experiences with us here at Mr Mechanic Auto Repair. Thank you in advance from all of us!